Aramide Drops Full Album Tracklist For Suitcase

Opportunity To Win Prizes Now!!!

Click Here To Download Our Andriod App On Your Phone For Free and Win Prizes...

Aramide Drops Full Album Tracklist For Suitcase

Nigerian female singer and songwriter, Aramide has released the full tracklist for her highly anticipated debut album, Suitcase.

Suitcase features Adekunle Gold, Ice Prince, Sound Sultan, Koker and Sir Dauda, with production credits by Cobhams, SizzlePro, Tintin (Focus Ramon) and Laitan Dada.


According to the Afro Soul Diva, the album is an extremely honest body of work that talks about God, Love, break up, society and appreciation.

For Music & Video Promotion Contact: or Phone: +2348069041389, BBM: 7B8A26CD

Get more Updates like this in your inbox, Enter your email address::

Delivered by WadupAfrica

About MR WISE 5443 Articles
A philanthropic A motivator A banker and a blogger in the making

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.