DOWNLOAD COMPLETE ALBUM : Sound Sultan – Out Of The Box


Opportunity To Win Prizes Now!!!

Click Here To Download Our Andriod App On Your Phone For Free and Win Prizes...

DOWNLOAD COMPLETE ALBUM : Sound Sultan – Out Of The Box

Sound Sultan has released his 7th studio album ‘Out Of The Box’. This follows previous albums ‘’Kpseeeeeeew’’(2001), ‘’Textbook’’ (2004), ‘’Naija 007”(2007), “SS4” (2008), “Back to The future”( 2010) and “Me, My Mouth and Eye” (2012).

The album houses 20 tracks and four bonus tracks, Producers on the album include Del B, Wizzy Pro, Tee-Y Mix, and Cobhams among others. Mixing and mastering was courtesy Tee-Y Mix, Zeeno Foster, Indomix and Olaitan Dada.

Check out the playlist, download and share below:

1: African Lady (ft Phyno & Flavour) – DOWNLOAD
2: Ayo Odenu – DOWNLOAD
3: Nu Wave (ft. Ceeza Milla & Dre Beat) – DOWNLOAD
4: 80-90 (ft Wizzypro) – DOWNLOAD
5: Everything Is Everything – DOWNLOAD
6: Finally – DOWNLOAD
7: Ibo Demons – DOWNLOAD
8: Ishe (ft Sarkodie) – DOWNLOAD
9: Kuku No Worry – DOWNLOAD
10: My Business (ft Tee-y Mix) – DOWNLOAD
11: Nuffin Speshial – DOWNLOAD
12: Oba Lola – DOWNLOAD
13: Packaging – DOWNLOAD
14: Talaka – DOWNLOAD
15: Dem Go Laugh (ft Patoranking) – DOWNLOAD
16: Monsura (ft Olamide) – DOWNLOAD
17: Miracle (ft Yung GreyC) – DOWNLOAD
18: Remember (ft D Kharima) – DOWNLOAD
19: Non Stop (ft Harrysongz) – DOWNLOAD
20: Feel Good (ft Blackah) – DOWNLOAD

Bonus Tracks
21: Hello Balle – DOWNLOAD
22: One (ft 2Face Idibia) – DOWNLOAD
23: Bonus (ft Timaya) – DOWNLOAD
24: Motherland Remix (ft Ada) – DOWNLOAD

For Music & Video Promotion Contact: or Phone: +2348069041389, BBM: 7B8A26CD

Get more Updates like this in your inbox, Enter your email address::

Delivered by WadupAfrica

About MR WISE 5293 Articles
A philanthropic A motivator A banker and a blogger in the making

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.