Opportunity To Win Prizes Now!!!

Click Here To Download Our Andriod App On Your Phone For Free and Win Prizes...



YG shares the official tracklist for his upcoming project, “Red Friday.”

On this coming Friday, November 25th, a day usually referred to as Black Friday, YG will be releasing a new mixtape co-opting the day as Red Friday. The project will be released digitally, however super-fans can also purchase a copy for $100, following Nipsey Hussle’s Proud to Pay business model.

Ahead of the mixtape’s release, YG has shared the tracklist for Red Friday this afternoon. The mixtape contains features from 21 Savage (seemingly a must these days for any hot rapper wanting to stay hot), RJ and Mitch.

Check out the full tracklist below, and look for the mixtape right here when it drops.

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: YG – Public Service Announcement
2. DOWNLOAD MP3: YG – I’m a Thug Pt. 2
3. DOWNLOAD MP3: YG ft RJ – Get Out Yo Feelin’s
4. DOWNLOAD MP3: YG ft Mitch – I Know
5. DOWNLOAD MP3: YG ft 21 Savage – I Be On
6. DOWNLOAD MP3: YG – Down Bitch
7. DOWNLOAD MP3: YG – I Ain’t Lyin
8. DOWNLOAD MP3: YG – One Time Coming

For Music & Video Promotion Contact: or Phone: +2348069041389, BBM: 7B8A26CD

Get more Updates like this in your inbox, Enter your email address::

Delivered by WadupAfrica

About MR WISE 5402 Articles
A philanthropic A motivator A banker and a blogger in the making

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.