Mixtape : Exclusive Nasonaija mix (psalm 21) : Hosted by — Dj Maxz @whiz_bangz

Opportunity To Win Prizes Now!!!

Click Here To Download Our Andriod App On Your Phone For Free and Win Prizes...

Exclusive Nasonaija mixtape TRACKLIST (Psalm 21)

Intro – Nasonaija & Rotex Thayungstar
1.Rihana ft Drake – work
2.Jason deralo ft snopp dogg – Wiggle
3.Drake x simi – controlla
4.Sugarboy – double
5.Lil kesh – ishe
6.Djenimoney ft olamide – oya dab
7.Timaya – sanko
8.Rayce ft davido – wetin dey
9.Terry g – shayo
10.Drake ft WizKid & kyla – one dance
11.Ajebutter ft falz – bad gang
12.Burna boy ft cynthia morgan – acting bad
13.Demarco – i love my life
14.Justin bieber – sorry
15.Tilapia ebun – in the club
16.Solidstar ft patorankig & tiwa savage – wait
17.Solidstar ft timaya – my body
18.Ketchup – pampam
19.Cynthia morgan – german guice
20.Runtown ft wizkid – bend down
21.Mayorkun – elekun
22.Phyno ft olamide – fada fada
23.Payroll – ololufemi
24.Tekno – duro
25.Kiss daniel – laye
26.Fq_youngfary – taking over
27.Jaywon ft seriki & reminisce – kole lori
28.Kiss daniel – mama
29.Cee – gold – suliya
30..Outro – nasonaija.com/ DjmaxzHosted by DJMAXZ


For Music & Video Promotion Contact: dawisemusic@gmail.com or Phone: +2348069041389, BBM: 7B8A26CD

Get more Updates like this in your inbox, Enter your email address::

Delivered by WadupAfrica

About MR WISE 5365 Articles
A philanthropic A motivator A banker and a blogger in the making

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.